mathias83

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman mathias83
a woman mathias83
a woman mathias83
a woman mathias83
I am mathias83, 19 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Toulon, France.
About me:
Hello
“ Hello, im mathias, im 19 and i from france. Im looking for friendship or relationship, i'm student in graphic designing. I like traveling in europe and mainly in germany. I like playing electric guitar, drawing manga, listening and making music fl studio. I like to discover new cultures and learn new languages.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ A nice girl and smiling ”
I prefer that you are18 - 20 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is atheist.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, French, German.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype
Buy this contact info