a woman Xsharkx
a woman Xsharkx
a woman Xsharkx
a woman Xsharkx
I am Xsharkx, 35 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Mississauga, Canada.
About me:
Hola beautiful ladies
“ I would like to visit brazil i am currently in canada and live here in canada. I love to learn spanish and visit starting brazil and tour all latin countries. I have a career and a good one. If you have more questions ask me and we can connect.. Bby and later ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Looking to meet brazillian beauty and see what happens next. I would love to visit and explore with someone and see what else is hidden from ”
I prefer that you are18 - 99 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Arab - Middle East, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 186 cm and my weight is between 100 and 104 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is transportation.
I understand and speak Arabic, English, Turkish.