a woman Arles
I am Arles, 41 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Highland, United States.
About me:
Meet a friendly person
“ I am very friendly and open, love good conversation! I am a caring and trustworthy person. I am helpful and have an optimistic point of view about the world and others. I valued trust, loyal and honest. Also, i am sensitive, but not oversensitive. I like going to museums, theaters, cinemas, and festivals. I attend the gym for my health and fitness, and mindful of my diet! In addition, i love travexing, and writing especially poetry. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I would like to meet a honest person, open-minded, and trustworthy. Also, the person to be respectful and loyal! I would them to be caring, loving, and friendly. I love smiles, laughter, and humor. I would want her to be herself and just relax while we enjoy a good conversation over a meal as we are truly getting to know each other about the things of life! ”
I prefer that you are25 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is like this: Mixed, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 171 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I have tried smoking.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
I am retired.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info