MagistriComacino

Signup for free now
a woman MagistriComacino
I am MagistriComacino, 57 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Dallas, United States.
About me:
Chivalry is alive in texas
“ Hello, and thank you for reading my profile! Im an outgoing, energetic guy, whos creative, imaginative, and adventurous. Right after university i went to borneo, where i taught in a mission school. I am very easy to talk to, and tolerant of other peoples opinions. I am intense, passionate, scrupulous, and undaunted when fighting for a righteous cause. I was taught as a child to treat a woman with dignity and respect. Im considerate and affectionate, and i take all of my commitments very seriously. The heart of a woman is a precious treasure, and your heart is safe with me. My role as a man is to protect you, and be your covering, and i want you to inspire me and lift me up, and fill my sails! My parents just celebrated their 62nd wedding anniversary, and they love each other more today than ever before. I love to listen to them talk to each other. They have such comfort, respect, patience and tenderness for each other... They are 85 and 81, and love just keeps blooming..... ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I want to meet, and fall in love with, a woman who is joyous, thankful, and playful; who loves to laugh, is patient, tender-hearted, and likes to have doors opened for her; who is considerate, affectionate, and easy to talk to. I want to wrap my arms around my sweetheart and hold you when you need reassurance... I want to think of you 1,000 times a day, without even realizing it! My role as a man is to protect you, and be your covering, and you will inspire me and lift me up, and fill my sails! I want to be in a loving relationship that makes me shout from a mountaintop, "im the luckiest guy in the world!!!", And then, to look at you across the room and think to myself, "wow, i really am the luckiest guy in the world". I dont care what you have, where youve been, or where youre from i care about who you are, what is in your heart, and are we good for each other i never had children, so if you do have children of any age, i will consider them a blessing in my life, too...... ”
I prefer that you are40 - 55 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 183 cm and my weight is between 100 and 104 kg. My hair is short and grey or white. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English.